e4bfcbc80a · 删除用处不大的筛选属性 · Updated 2026-06-22 10:20:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?