1336a550fe · 修复登录注册验证码bug · Updated 2026-08-14 16:30:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?